University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
University Retirees Volunteer Center
McNamara Alumni Center
200 Oak Street SE
Suite 250, Room 263
Minneapolis, Mn 55455
http://www.urvc.umn.edu/
612-625-8016
urvc@umn.edu

URVC_banner

We invite you to explore the vital life you can experience in volunteer service! URVC provides an incredible wealth of opportunities for you to connect with other like-minded individuals as you attend to the needs of people and programs within the University and in the surrounding community.

URVC Board of Directors – 2013-14

Name

Phone

Email

John S. Anderson (Chair)

651-489-4330

ander049@umn.edu

Stanley Graham

612-285-2983

stangraham77@hotmail.com

Alan Kagan, Project Director

651-457-6586

kagan001@umn.edu

Alexander Levitan (Vice-Chair)

651-633-2081

levit008@comcast.net

Lucy Levitan

651-633-2081

llevitan@comcast.net

Harold Miller (UMRA Rep)

612-824-5213

miller@umn.edu

David Naumann

612-920-8319

dnaumann@umn.edu

Richard Oriani

952-943-0756

orian001@umn.edu

Sally Schakel

651-436-8868

sschakel1@comcast.net

Patricia Tollefson

763-781-9747

p-toll@umn.edu

Linda Fisher VanDuzee

952-556-0151

lfisher@umn.edu

For more information:

University Retirees Volunteer Center
McNamara Alumni Center
200 Oak Street SE Suite 250, Room 263
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-625-8016
Email: urvc@umn.edu

Board of Directors Meeting

Board

The more you lose yourself in something bigger than yourself, the more energy you will have. - Norman Vincent Peale